Triple Oak Bakery

Ok, I am a BAD blogger. Sorry guys. Life happens! I was visiting Keith’s family in Florida for Christmas, then came back and started selling Mary Kay in full swing! Side note: Mary Kay is awesome. Check out my website at http://www.marykay.com/rpantaleo if you are interested in ordering anything at all! 🙂

Hopefully this tidbit will redeem me in your foodie hearts, my lovely readers! My mom told me today that her friend Brooke runs a DEDICATED gluten free bakery in Sperryville, Virginia. It is called Triple Oak Bakery, and they specialize in “…gourmet desserts like Profiteroles (cream puffs), Mocha Dream Cake and our Signature Chocolate Torte as well as the best Carrot Cake around.”

Um, yes please. They don’t have regular store hours, but you can contact them by phone at (540) 987-9122 with questions or to schedule an order/appointment at (540) 675-3601. You can also email them if you would like at TripleOakBakery@gmail.com. Brooke Parkhurst is the owner (and a friend of my moms) and I can’t wait to go try her goodies!!

And side note: I have about 4 months worth of recipes that I will work on posting this weekend while I am snowed in. Don’t worry 🙂 Homemade New England Clam Chowda, Ratatouille, and Gluten Free Challah are coming!

Triple Oak Bakery

Leave a Reply

