SoyJoy Bars are Gluten-Free

While perusing the aisles of Safeway a few weeks ago, I made an amazing discovery. SoyJoy bars, which I used to eat pre-gluten free diet days, are gluten free. They say so right on the package. Holy cats! I am back to eating a bar for my afternoon snack a few times a week. It’s the little things in life that mean the most 🙂

My personal favorites are the Mango Coconut flavor and the Apple Walnut. MM. I don’t even miss the glutinous bars of just a year ago in my life. These are so great if you are going somewhere that you aren’t sure you can find something safe to eat. They are pretty solid, so you don’t have to worry about them crumbling into pieces if you toss them in the car or in a bag. I really appreciate this company for recognizing that gluties need convenient and healthy food too!

Visit their website to find out where to buy and get your $1.00 off coupon!

Leave a Reply

